Search

Custom Search

Thursday, 29 October 2009

Halloween Parties For Saturday!

It's the clash of the Titans Saturday night, two fabulous Halloween parties going on in both of the Virtual London Clubs, oh well, not really a clash, the Mayhem Club's superbly ghostly Monster Mash starts at 8pm (UK time)(12 noon PDT) and the ghoulishly delicious Underground Club's Thriller Night starts at 10pm (UK time)(2pm PDT). If you can hold your 'spirits' (oh dear another pun!) long enough, you can party all evening and all night too!!
Janey Bracken

No comments: