Search

Custom Search

Saturday, 19 September 2009

Shootout at the UGC Tonight!!!!


All you Wild West fans should have a great time tonight, the Undergound Club is having a 'Cowboys and Indians' evening!! I just saw Club Manager Seany who is already dressed as a Native American Indian and you will have to get a great outfit together to beat him to the 'best Cowboy and Indian outfits' competition. Seany has his horse in the club as well, so he can make a quick getaway if there is a shootout!!! Get your Wild West gear on and head over there, it starts at 2pm (PDT) (10pm UK) to 4pm (PDT) (Midnight UK).



Janey Bracken

No comments: